Bono, The Edge: Spider-man - Turn off the Dark - Original Broadway Cast

Image 1

Product Details

Spider-man - Turn off the Dark
Bono, The Edge
Original Broadway Cast - Reeve Carney, Jennifer Damiano
Interscope Records
1 CD
Online Price:

This item is currently out of stock.

Please contact us if you wish to place an order for this item.

Catalogue Number: 2775023

Product Description

The album, featuring 14 new tracks, is composed of songs co-authored by Bono and The Edge of U2 and was produced by frequent U2 collaborator Steve Lillywhite. Recorded by the talented cast of the Broadway production, this long player also features a single version from the musical entitled, "Rise Above." This track showcases Reeve Carney who plays the role of Spider-Man in the Broadway production. The track also features performances by its composers Bono and The Edge on 3 songs.

  1. NY Debut (Instrumental)
  2. Boy Falls From the Sky
  3. Rise Above 1 - Reeve Carney Featuring Bono And The Edge
  4. Picture This
  5. I Just Can't Walk Away (Say It Now)
  6. Bouncing Off the Walls
  7. Pull the Trigger
  8. No More
  9. DIY World
  10. If The World Should End
  11. Sinistereo
  12. A Freak Like Me Needs Company
  13. Rise Above 2
  14. Turn Off the Dark

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Search this site

Advanced Search

Gift Vouchers